More Mojo Blues – Gary

Well I am sitting here and just about to turn off the computer, but I thought I would give you a little music to brighten up your day, and if these guys don’t do it nothing will.  I found this group about 10 or 15 years ago, but really got into them when Dave and I were in Myrtle Beach.  They are really big in South Carolina.  Freddy and Paul my two piano players you will love the Louisiana Sound of Boogie from an “Austrian” Band, (especially Leaking Roof Boogie) yes that’s the country by Germany. http://www.mojobluesband.com/en/index.htm I love the version of Hound Dog.  I am not just Oldies, I just love the blues and have for a long time.  Sorry Russ no horns in these, but I know that you will enjoy them.
Enjoy
-Gary
Leave a Reply

