Sleepy LaBeef – Let’s Boogie!

Well I try to find things that are different, so here are a few toe tappers from Thomas Paulsley Labeff, who would be around 74 or 75 now.  I know him as Rockabilly singer Sleepy LaBeef.  I have not always been a fan, but enjoy some of his music more and more.  I own a couple of his CD’s and although I do not think he is the greatest Rockabilly Star, he is very enjoyable.  Judge for yourself.

Sleepy LaBeef – Hillbilly Boogie



Sleepy LaBeef – Shotgun Boogie (Rockabilly)

Sleepy LaBeef – Who Do You Love

-Gary

–o–

Leave a Reply

